Current location:
Homepage
/
Introduce

Introduce

  • Categories:Introduce
  • Time of issue:2020-05-12 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Introduction to Yibo Group 

 

Yibo Group was founded in 2004 and was headquartered in Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province. Under the leadership of Liu Ruiling, the founder of the Group, it has developed into a comprehensive enterprise group integrating land port logistics, agricultural tourism, real estate, health services, education and technology, with its projects covering Heilongjiang, Liaoning, Hebei, Tianjin, Shandong, Hubei, Sichuan and Hainan, and its businesses covering Asia, Europe, America and other countries and regions, thus forming a domestic and international industrial development pattern of mutual promotion. 
 
To respond to the initiative of "The Belt and Road", Yibo Group has been building the land port hubs in the whole country, building modern land port clusters, and investing in the construction of Shijiazhuang international land port, Hengshui international land port, Yangquan international land port, Dingzhou international land port and other inland ports. It vigorously inaugurated the China-Europe Railway Express, actively expanded the multimodal transportation, and laid out domestic and international logistics networks. Following the strategy of "integration of transportation and trading", it vigorously developed modern trade and commerce to help build a domestic and international dual-cycle development pattern. 
 
Yibo Group has made every effort to realize the integrated development of agriculture and tourism, taken the implementation of the strategy of rural revitalization as its responsibility and promoted the coordinated development of modern agriculture, leisure manor, healthy tourism and characteristic towns through "combining agriculture and tourism, promoting tourism with agriculture, and strengthening agriculture with tourism". 
 
Yibo Group takes the concept of "presenting the beauty of life" as the development concept of real estate, and adheres to more than ten years of investment, operation and management experience in the real estate field, with its business covering residential real estate, business leasing, hotel operation, business operation, park construction, and expanding to Heilongjiang, Liaoning, Hebei, Tianjin, Shandong, Hubei, Sichuan, Hainan and other provinces and cities. It has been unswervingly promoting the upgrading of urban functions with quality, and empowering for the promotion of regional value. 
 
Yibo Group has implemented a two-wheel drive development strategy of "property services + health", with a property management area of more than 10 million square meters and projects in North China, Northeast China, East China, Central China and South China. It is committed to becoming a new type of life service provider integrating property management, elderly services, community health and health industry through professional, standardized and refined health services. 
 
Adhering to the original education intention of "taking a hundred years to educate the people", Yibo Group has governed three kindergartens, three schools and "Xinwumen" martial arts club chain, and actively carried out the exploration and practice in the field of quality education. At the same time, it has launched the "Technology +" development strategy, explored the application of big data, Internet of Things and other technologies in various fields, as well as incubated and cultivated new development tracks for the Group by integrating technology. 
 
Following the national strategy strictly is the core concept for the development of Yibo Group. Inspired by the corporate mission of "Be a practitioner of serving the motherland with industry in the new era", guided by the core values of "symbiosis, sharing and co-prosperity", we keep the mission in mind, work together to forge ahead, and strive for the enterprise vision of "To build Yibo into an international enterprise with enduring prosperity". 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息

Copyright © Yibo Group All Rights Reserved   冀ICP备05055114号-1    Power by:300.cn

当前位置:
首页
/
集团介绍

集团介绍

  • 分类:关于亿博
  • 发布时间:2020-05-12 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

亿博集团简介

 
亿博集团成立于2004年,总部位于河北省石家庄市。在集团创始人刘瑞领先生的带领下,现已发展为下辖亿博基业、亿博控股、亿博企业三大集团,集陆港物流、乡镇发展、民生地产、健康服务、教育科技于一体的综合性企业。集团项目遍及黑龙江、辽宁、河北、天津、山东、湖北、四川、海南等省市,业务遍及亚洲、欧洲、美洲等国家和地区,形成国内国际相互促进的产业发展格局。
 
亿博集团在国家“一带一路”建设大背景下,在全国布局陆港枢纽建设,打造现代化陆港集群,投资建设石家庄国际陆港、衡水国际陆港、定州国际陆港、邢台国际陆港、阳泉国际陆港等内陆港,大力发展中欧(亚)班列、积极拓展多式联运,布局国内外物流网络,以“运贸一体化”战略,大力发展现代商贸业,助力构建国内国际“双循环”发展格局。
 
亿博集团紧扣国家新型城镇化和乡村振兴战略,全力推动乡镇发展,围绕县域更新改造、产业发展、功能提升、人居改善等领域,谋求产业资源之于县域发展空间的创新突破,实现“宜居、宜业、宜游”的城镇面貌改善和发展动力增强并举。
 
亿博集团以“成就生活之美”为民生地产开发理念,秉承十多年来在不动产领域的投资、运营和管理经验,业务领域涵盖住宅地产、商务租赁、酒店经营、商业运营、园区建设,拓展到黑龙江、辽宁、河北、天津、山东、湖北、四川、海南等省市,坚持不懈地以品质推动城市功能升级,为提升区域价值赋能。
 
亿博集团实施“物业服务+大健康”双轮驱动发展战略,物业管理面积1000多万平方米,管理项目遍布华北、东北、华东、华中、华南等多个地区,致力于通过专业化、标准化、精细化的大健康服务,成为集物业管理、养老服务、社区医疗、健康产业于一体的新型生活服务商。
 
亿博集团秉承“百年树人”的教育初心,下辖三个幼儿园、三所学校及“新武门”武术俱乐部连锁机构,积极进行素质教育领域的探索与实践,同时启动“科技+”发展战略,探索大数据、物联网等技术在多领域的应用,以科技融合为集团孵化和培育新的发展赛道。
 
紧跟国家战略是亿博集团发展的核心理念,在“新时代产业报国践行者”的使命感召下,在“共生、共享、共荣”核心价值观的引领下,亿博人牢记使命,不忘初心,携手共进,砥砺前行,为实现“国际亿博,百年基业”企业愿景而努力奋斗。

扫二维码用手机看

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息

版权所有  亿博基业集团 Copyright © All Rights Reserved   冀ICP备13022510号-1     技术支持:中企动力  石家庄     法律声明      CSR行动