Current location:
Homepage
/
Yibo Center
Yibo Center

Yibo Center is a 5A smart office building invested by Yibo Foundation Group. The project is located in the CBD of central area in Shijiazhuang city, the capital of Hebei Province, with a total construction area of 26433.88 m2, and a width of 27.1 m, a length of 42.58 m, 17 floors above ground, 3 floors below ground, and 96 parking spots. It is designed as a commercial office building. No commercial podium buildings, which are more profitable, are constructed to guarantee the high quality of office environment. Hampton hotel by Hilton also settles here. 

 

 

Yibo Center is located at the intersection of Shijiazhuang governmental affairs district and financial district, close to ZhongHua Street. It is also surrounded by Qiaoxi District Government, Hebei Provincial High Court, Hebei Provincial State Administration of Taxation Bureau, and more than 10 high-end complexes such as HuaRun MIXC, XinBai Square Shopping Mall and InZone Mall. There are two subway lines connected to Shijiazhuang Railway Station and Shijiazhuang Bus Terminal, and more than 30 bus lines available, which means the traffic is quite convenient.
 

In addition, the project is adjacent to more than 200 financial institutions, such as China Development Bank, the Bank of China, China Construction Bank, Agricultural Bank of China, Bank of Communications, Industrial Bank, Industrial and Commercial Bank, HuaXia Bank, Citic Bank, CAIDA Securities and provincial headquarters of other insurance agencies.The tax revenue of this commercial district is more than 100 million RMB. Moreover, there are 3 first-class medical institutions, provincial-level primary and middle schools and several five-star hotels nearby. In a word, Yibo Center gathers high-end urban resources, and brings a new experience of international business.

 

The standard floor area of the office building is 1222.7m2. The exterior wall is constructed with natural stones of rare quality, strong hardness and high abrasive resistance, presenting a noble and elegant appearance. There is a delicately decorated lobby with a height of 7.8 m in the office area, and the capacious space creating an extraordinary business atmosphere. The office area can be divided freely so offices can be customized and the space utilization is high.

 

The building is equipped with building equipment automation system(BA), safety prevention system(SA), communication automation system(CA), automatic fire alarm (FA) and fire linkage control system, which make is a 5A smart office building. At the same time, we adopt low-E energy-saving insulating glass for block of heat, sound and ultraviolet ray, creating energy-saving, comfortable and environmental office space. Central ventilation system will process the outdoor air flowing into the building, so you can always breathe the fresh air from nature. The building is also equipped with central air conditioning to make the temperature control is more convenient and energy saving.

 

Yibo Center stands at the center of the city and integrates perfectly into the city in space and function. Located at the center of the city, Yibo Center marks the new level of high-end business office.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Next

Copyright © Yibo Group All Rights Reserved   冀ICP备05055114号-1    Power by:300.cn

当前位置:
首页
/
亿博中心
亿博中心

亿博中心是由亿博基业集团投资打造的5A级智能纯商务办公写字楼。项目地处河北省会石家庄市中心CBD核心,总建筑面积26433.88平米,楼体东西宽27.1米,南北长42.58米,地上17层,地下3层,配置车位96席。项目规划为纯商务办公写字楼,舍去高利润的商业裙楼,力保高端办公品质,更有国际品牌希尔顿欢朋酒店入驻其中,成就石家庄市一环核心CBD至尊商务领地。

 

 

亿博中心雄踞石家庄市政务区和金融区双核交汇处,紧邻中华大街,桥西区政府、河北省高级法院、省国税等政要机构,华润万象城、新百广场、银座等10余座高端综合体汇聚于此。双地铁无缝连接石家庄火车站、石家庄汽车客运总站,三十余趟公交车线路环绕,快捷出行从容驾驭城市脉搏,五维交通自由连接京津冀商圈。

 

此外,项目周边汇聚着包括国家开发银行、中国银行、中国建设银行、中国农业银行、交通银行、兴业银行、工商银行、华夏银行、中信银行、财达证券及多家保险机构省市总部等200家金融机构,税收超亿元,金融气息浓厚,坐拥金融商务资本价值高地。项目周边分布3家甲级医疗机构,为生命保驾护航;省级中小学环伺周边,文化气息浓厚;多家五星级酒店汇集,尽享顶级商务接洽配套服务。亿博中心荟萃高端城市资源,坐拥城市繁华,带来国际级商务全新体验。

 

办公楼标准层面积为1222.7㎡,缔造全新办公尺度,外立面由严苛甄选的天然石材构筑,稀有品质、坚硬耐磨,尽显尊荣气度。办公区域配置高标准精装大堂,挑高7.8米超强的空间感营造出一种非凡的商务气度。写字楼内部可自由分割,空间利用率高,定制个性化办公环境,缔造国际一线商务品质。

 

项目配备BA楼宇设备自动化系统、SA安全防范系统、CA通信自动化系统、FA火灾自动报警和消防联动控制系统,打造5A级智能写字楼。同时,写字楼采用LOW-E 节能中空玻璃,隔热、隔音,阻挡紫外线,营造节能、舒适、环保的办公空间;新风系统将室外的空气进行处理,时刻呼吸到大自然的新鲜空气;配备中央空调,控温更便利、节能,打造会呼吸的节能写字楼。

 

亿博中心屹立于城市核心,在空间上、功能上与城市完美融合,坐拥城市中心地段高额物业升值,给城市商务活动一个全方位的完美升级,代言城市高端商务新高度!

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个

版权所有  亿博基业集团 Copyright © All Rights Reserved   冀ICP备05055114号-1     技术支持:中企动力  石家庄     法律声明      CSR行动