Current location:
Homepage
/
Yibo Huafu Residential Complex
Yibo Huafu Residential Complex
Yibo Huafu is a new Chinese style livable residential complex in Gaoyi County built by Yibo Foundation Group with ingenuity. The project is located at the intersection of Taihang Road and Mazhang Township Road in Gaoyi County, Shijiazhuang City, with a total planned land area of 114 Mu and a total construction area of 200000 m2.
 
 
Yibo Huafu follows the natural and simple new Chinese style. With the architectural structure of nearly golden proportion and elements of fashion, culture and sense of belonging, it is an urban noble and elegant residence community, which presents the oriental aesthetics view of architecture.
 
 
The project is composed of luxury townhouses, multi-storey western-style residential buildings with wide view and quality high-rise buildings. According to the design, there will be a distinguished commercial street at the east side of the community, which will provide high-quality commercial services for the owners. The projects has reasonable overall space layout, combining dynamic and static scenery. With classic housing layout, good ventilation, excellent lighting at three sides, reasonable and compact design, and gardens in both the front and back of each building, the residence will provide you with a quality life. 
 
Based on the Chinese courtyard culture, Yibo Huafu is a residence with delicately arranged five-layer entrance, composed of “entrance house, front yard, hall, back yard, private houses” with the theme of “destiny”, “tranquility”, “entrance”, “Zen” and “nostalgia” respectively, which all makes it a picturesque living area.
 
No garden, no house. Yibo Huafu is a new Chinese style garden-like residence built with modern construction methods, inheriting the ancient  mansion’s “five entrances form”, and gradually unfolding in three spatial levels of “garden, hall and courtyard”. Through the construction technique of penetrating, hiding, reflecting and combining virtuality and reality, it is an elegant environment for living, sightseeing and appreciating.
 
In addition, the project enjoys first-class property service with “24hours in 7 days” mode, electronic intercom system and anti-theft access control, entrance of one car at one time system, etc. so that the owners can live more safely and comfortably. In general, we strive to build a community with high-tech intelligent security system.
 
With the new oriental living philosophy, Yibo Huafu becomes the first new Chinese style residence in Gaoyi, which is a reflection of the unique elegance and supreme aesthetics.
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Copyright © Yibo Group All Rights Reserved   冀ICP备05055114号-1    Power by:300.cn

当前位置:
首页
/
亿博华府
亿博华府
亿博华府是亿博基业集团深耕石家庄高邑,把握人居时代需求,精准定位市场,以匠心铸就的新中式宜居精品佳作。项目位于石家庄市高邑县太行路与马张乡道交口处,项目规划总用地约114亩,总建筑面积20万平米。
 
 
自古东方,当居显赫。亿博华府沿袭自然、简约的新中式建筑风雅,近乎黄金比例的建筑层次,传承千年礼法之韵,采用传统文脉机理,呈现更赋时尚、文化、归属的生活元素,匠筑城市首席尊贵、典雅的气质府邸,呈现东方美学人居精筑。
 
 
项目由奢华叠拼、宽景洋房和品质高层组成。社区东侧规划建设特色风情商业街,为业主提供优质商业服务。经典户型带来品质生活,产品整体空间布局合理,灵动空间,动静分明。户型方正,南北通透,三面采光,设计合理紧凑,空间无一丝浪费。前庭后院皆花园,肆意享受阳光环绕,彰显不凡人生的精致生活格调。
 
亿博华府以院落文化为基石,打造五进院居礼制,分别为“门屋—前园—厅堂—后院—私室”,空间起承转合,布局曲折精妙,以东方审美情趣营造出“启缘”“寻幽”“入府”“禅意”“归心”五重情境空间,勾勒出名门府邸画卷般的韵味空间。
 
无园,不成府。亿博华府以现代手法筑造新中式园林,承袭古代一品府邸“五进建筑形制”,以“园—院—庭”三种空间层次逐步展开,层层递进,营造出庭院大宅的空间体验,并通过透、掩、映和虚实相应造园,营造可“居”、可“游”、可“赏”的优雅环境,雕琢专属于贵族世家特有的风雅品味,礼呈传世典藏心居境界。
 
此外,项目拥有一流的物业服务水准,7×24小时的服务模式,同时配备电子对讲与防盗门控,楼宇可视对讲,一车一杆制等服务,让业主住得更安全、更舒适,全力打造高科技智能化安防社区。
 
亿博华府以同步世界的新东方居住哲学,创造东方气韵的回归,打造高邑首个新中式庭院生活,体现独一无二的优雅气质和至高无上的美学风范。
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

版权所有  亿博基业集团 Copyright © All Rights Reserved   冀ICP备05055114号-1     技术支持:中企动力  石家庄     法律声明      CSR行动