Current location:
Homepage
/
Yibo Xiangshuli Villa Estate
Yibo Xiangshuli Villa Estate

Yibo Xiangshuli villa estate, located in Wuqing District of Tianjin, is Yibo Group’s first real estate project in Tianjin. The project covers a total area of 500 mu, with a total construction area of 400 000 m2. The main building types are low-density detached villas, townhouses and foreign-style houses. The project is located in Wuqing District on the Golden Corridor between Beijing and Tianjin, which extends to Beijing -Shanghai Expressway in the east, Douzhangzhuang Town government in the west and Beijing-Fuzhou expressway in the south, so Wuqing District has become the bridge of the integrated development of Beijing-Tianjin -Hebei. Superior location, convenient transportation and elegant landscape make the whole project a high-quality living community with elegant characteristics.

 

 

The project chooses the most suitable distance from nature and prosperity. It only takes 20 minutes from Wuqing to Beijing by Beijing-Tianjin Intercity Train in the south. Near the project, there is Florence Town-the largest Premium Outlets in Asia, the People’s Hospital of Wuqing District, the Hospital of Traditional Chinese Medicine of Wuqing District, Yangcun No.1 Middle School, Yinghua International School, Weinido Shopping Center, NBA center, Triumph Kingdom Amusement Park, Beijing-Tianjin Canal Leisure Park and other supporting facilities, making life very convenient.In addition, the surrounding areas of the project are equipped with medium and high-end characteristic entertainment places and luxury amusement parks. In development zone at the north, there is Qilin Commercial Center integrating high-end apartments, cinema and bath  center while at the east a business zone is located along the Beijing-Tianjin expressway where Jingjin Fashion Plaza and CITIC Plaza are situated, covering department stores, home appliances stores, recreational and entertainment places, etc.

 

 

The afforested area of Yibo Xiangshuli covers 40 000m2, and the afforestation rate is more than 40%. The four-layer landscape design creates a humanized living atmosphere through the transition of large to small, far to near, public to private. Lush cherry trees stand on both sides of the main road of the community, so the road is called Cherry Blossom Avenue. Cherry blossoms in April every year when sunlight, flowers and courtyards set off each other, forming a really elegant environment. In addition, we also planted a large number of rare tree species, making the courtyard a natural oxygen bar. At the same time, there is also water system in the courtyard. With the fragrant and elegant landscape, it is an ecological and livable community.

 

The project follows Italian Tuscany style in overall, which is natural, relaxing and simple. With cultural stones and painted ceramic tiles as the main materials for the building exterior and warm colors, the living environment is elegant and idyllic. The design of the main surface of the building is exquisite. The window frames, balconies, and window burglar mesh are all carefully made, which perfectly corresponds to the original design of high quality, comfort and humanization.
 
Nowadays, Yibo Xiangshuli has become a quality living community favored by elites in Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei Province and a symbol of high-end residence in Tianjin.
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Copyright © Yibo Group All Rights Reserved   冀ICP备05055114号-1    Power by:300.cn

当前位置:
首页
/
亿博香墅里
亿博香墅里

亿博香墅里项目位于天津市武清区,是亿博基业地产业务首次亮相天津的高端别墅住区代表作。项目规划总占地500亩,总建筑面积40万平米,主要建筑类型为低密度的类独栋别墅、联排以及洋房。项目地处京津黄金走廊上的武清区,东至京沪高速公路,西至豆张庄镇政府,南至京福公路,成为京津冀一体化发展的核心载体。优越的区位、便利的交通、典雅的景观,使整个项目成为极具生活品质和雅居特色的高品质人居典范。

 

 

项目择自然与繁华最合适的距离,南部配套有京津城际列车,武清至北京仅需要20分钟,并且区域内配有亚洲最大的奥特莱斯。同时,城市优势资源近在咫尺,武清区人民医院、武清区中医院、杨村一中、英华国际学校、佛罗伦萨小镇、威尼都、NBA中心、凯旋王国、京津运河休闲驿站等生活配套一应俱全,便捷生活尽在掌握。此外,项目周边配有中高端特色娱乐消费场所、豪华游乐场。北部开发区配套商业圈,以麒麟商业中心项目作为集高级公寓、影视娱乐、洗浴休闲中心于一体的高端商业配套区。东部京津沿线公路商业圈,京津时尚广场、中信广场坐落其中,涵盖百货、家电城、休闲、娱乐等多业态,尽享城市繁华。

 

 

亿博香墅里绿化面积4万平米,绿化率高达40%以上,四重景观的设计,通过由大到小、由远及近、由公共到私密的过渡景观层次,形成人性化的居住氛围。项目随建筑形态的围合,形成了组团绿化,小区主干道两侧樱花树郁郁葱葱,故名樱花大道,每年四月樱花盛开,社区内色彩缤纷,形成阳光、花卉、院落互为映衬的优雅环境。此外,项目还种植了大量珍稀树种,形成天然氧吧,同时结合水系设计,景观馥郁雅致,形成四季有绿色,处处闻花香的生态宜居社区。

 

项目整体建筑采用意大利托斯卡那风格,自然、轻松、质朴。以文化石、涂料陶瓦为主要材料,以暖色系形成宜人、优雅的住区风格,一派田园景象。建筑主面设计上细致丰富,窗套挑台、护窗板、铁艺等都独具匠心雕琢,完美呈现高品质、高舒适度、高人性化的设计初衷。

 

如今的亿博香墅里已成为备受京津冀菁英人士青睐的品质大盘,成就津门高端居所标杆巨著,致敬不凡人生。

 
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

版权所有  亿博基业集团 Copyright © All Rights Reserved   冀ICP备05055114号-1     技术支持:中企动力  石家庄     法律声明      CSR行动